Metatron, Quan Yin – The Sacred Key – Purity Magnifier

Sacred Ascension - Key of Life - Secrets of the Universe

puritymagnifierGreetings Everyone,

I hope that all of you are doing exceptionally well! I know it has been a long time since I’ve touched base with all of you. Today, I come to you with a new message that I have received from AA Metatron and Quan Yin. Quan Yin has supplied us with a fantastic sacred key which should assist you in meditating yourself into balance. This particular sacred key is called “The Purity Magnifier”.

Before I tell you more about it, I would like to say that the channeling that I am sharing with you today talks about a few very important points that I would like to briefly touch upon. In the channeling Metatron and the company of heaven are talking about Karma. Karma that has been accumulated by many on this planet and that the time has come to release this karma. Please note that, there is…

View original post 3,580 more words

Leave a Reply

